We have kicked off 2023

The general meeting har taken place followed by a constitutive meeting. The general meeting elected their president for the association to once again be Linda Hansson and a familiar face as their paymaster. Maria Karlsson has for the year of 2023 responsibility for the economic part.

At the constitutive meeting the new board elected positions within the commissioners and alternates the general meeting elected. Victor Kvarnstrom took place as vice president and Rebecka Johansson as secretary.

You find the whole board at the page of boardmembers, click here.


Fyll i dina uppgifter nedan eller klicka på en ikon för att logga in:


Du kommenterar med ditt WordPress.com-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Twitter-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )


Du kommenterar med ditt Facebook-konto. Logga ut /  Ändra )

Ansluter till %s

Blogg på WordPress.com.

Upp ↑