NSBAs Board

Board of 2021

President Linda Hansson
+46-704-365 460
Vice President Linn Andersson 80388901_10156502670361254_5655640564897415168_n
Secretary Christel Svensson 72560205_2393130690755899_6398769666310799360_o
Treasurer Vacancy
Officer Rebecka Johansson 67186852_2599838066707264_6986305511478001664_o
Officer Berit Horsted Rasmussen berit_160

–  If you have any questions about our work or NSBA Scandinavia, do not hesitate! Get in contact with any of us and we will help you out the best we can.

Revisor Anette Melen
Revisorssuppleant Susanne Karlsson
Valberedning Sofie Wedberg

Maria Carlsson

Dora Göcze

Blogg på WordPress.com.

Upp ↑